AudioSportsOnline
 
 
 

Platinum Broadcasting, LLC

Indianapolis, Indiana
Sales - 317-698-9352

2011 Bethel Basketball Broadcast Site
A Regional Radio Sports Network, LLC Broadcast

TO LISTEN LIVE: Click LISTEN LIVE at GameTime
TO LISTEN TO ARCHIVED PODCAST: Click ARCHIVED PODCAST after game
PURCHASE A CD COPY OF PODCAST: Email Request HERE

Hit F5 key on your computer keyboard to refresh page with each visit.
Date All Times Listed are Eastern Time Zone Listen Links
Wed., Nov. 2 Men @ Holy Cross - ch 8 Archived Podcast
  Women @ Indiana Univ. Northwest - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Tue., Nov. 8 Men @ Aquinas College - ch 8 Archived Podcast
  Women @ IU South Bend - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Fri., Nov. 11 Men vs Kuyper College - ch 8 Archived Podcast
  Women vs Mt Mercy - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Sat,. Nov. 12 Men vs Indiana Dabney - ch 8 Archived Podcast
  Women vs Clarke - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Tue., Nov. 15 Men @ Concordia - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Fri., Nov. 18 Women vs. Cornerstone - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men @ Judson - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Sat., Nov. 19 Men @ Purdue Calumet - ch 8 Archived Podcast
  Women vs Madonna - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Tue., Nov. 22 Women vs Spring Arbor - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men @ Spring Arbor - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Wed., Nov. 30 Women vs Goshen - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs Goshen - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Sat., Dec. 3 Women vs Taylor - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men @ Taylor - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Dec. 6 Men vs IUSB - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Wed., Dec. 7 Women vs Trinity Christian - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Fri., Dec. 9 Men vs Holy Cross - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Sat,. Dec. 10 Women @ St Francis (Joliet) - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs Cardinal Stritch - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Dec. 20 Women vs. IU Northwest - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Tue., Jan. 3 Women @ Mt. Vernon Nazarene - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs. Mt. Vernon Nazarene - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Thu., Jan. 5 Women @ St. Francis - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs. St. Francis - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Sat., Jan. 7 Women vs. Marian - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men @ Marian - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Jan. 10 Women vs. Grace - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs. Grace - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Sat., Jan. 14 Women vs. Indiana Wesleyan - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men @ Indiana Wesleyan - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Jan. 17 Men @ Huntington - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Jan. 18 Women vs. Huntington - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Sat., Jan. 21 Women @ Spring Arbor - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs. Spring Arbor - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Jan. 24 Women at Goshen - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men at Goshen - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Sat., Jan. 28 Women at Taylor - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs. Taylor - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Jan. 31 Men at Mt. Vernon Nazarene - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Wed., Feb. 1 Women vs. Mt. Vernon Nazarene - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Sat., Feb. 4 Women vs. St. Francis - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men @ St Francis - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Feb. 7 Men vs Huntington - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Wed., Feb. 8 Women @ Huntington - ch 2 Archived Podcast
Sat., Feb. 11 Women @ Indiana Wesleyan - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs Indiana Wesleyan - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Feb. 14 Women vs Grace - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs Grace - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Sat., Feb. 18 Women @ Marian - ch 2 Archived Podcast
  Men vs Marian - ch 8 Archived Podcast
Tue., Feb. 21 Women vs Mt Vernon Nazarene Archived Podcast
Fri., Feb. 24 Women vs. Huntington Archived Podcast
Mon., Feb. 27 MCC Championship
Indiana Wesleyan
Archived Podcast
Thu., Mar. 8 Bethel Women vs Cardinal Stritch Archived Podcast
Fri., Mar. 9 Bethel Women vs Concordia (NE) Archived Podcast
    Click to LISTEN LIVE
Check back for updated Broadcast Schedule Click to LISTEN LIVE
Audio Channel Men - 8; Women - 2 -- Trouble Listening? Click Here!
 

 

 

 
 
Home  l  About Us  l  Live Audio Streaming  l  Live Video Streaming  Sports Broadcasting  Corporate Broadcasting
Church Ministries Broadcasting  l  Web Hosting  l  Testimonials  l  Contact Us
Copyright © 2002-2011 Platinum Broadcasting, LLC - All rights reserved